Zoning Board of Appeals


Click here to send email

The Zoning Board of Appeals is comprised of five members, to serve for overlapping five-year terms.  The Chairman shall be one of the five members and shall be designated as such by the Town Board.  Vacancies shall be filled in like manner; provided, however, an unexpired term shall be filled for such unexpired term only.  The Board shall elect a Vice-Chairman from its membership, shall appoint a Secretary and shall establish rules for the conduct of its officers.  Established in 1968, the Zoning Board has jurisdiction over residential special use permits and variances; and interprets the zoning code.  Meetings are held on the first Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m. (When there is a Monday Holiday the meeting will be held on the first Tuesday).

Board Members

Name Title
Debra Curto Chairman
George Hansen Member, 1/1/15 - 12/31/19
Marion Paolucci 1/1/17- 12/31/21
Francis Griggs Member 1/1/18-12/31/20
Kevin Koval Member, 1/1/18 - 12/31/23
Leonard Micelli Alternate 1/1/18-12/31/21
Daphne Jordan Town Board Liaison
Syndicate content